We’re proud to announce that we have received the “TOP BUSINESS CATERER OF THE YEAR 2019” award. 

After the merger of the two catering platforms we partner with, Lemoncat and Caterwings jointly awarded the “Top Business Caterer Award” this year. GOOD BANK is distinguished as one of the top 20 of their nationwide 800 catering partners.

This seal stands for your expertise, outstanding customer orientation and best customer ratings. This makes you one of the best in your industry and sets you apart as absolute professionals clearly. This award shows your customers and prospects the high quality of their work.
Doreen Huber & Julius Wiesenhütter (Managing Director LEMONCAT & Managing Director Caterwings Germany GmbH)

A big thank you goes to our amazing team for creating these high-quality caterings from breakfasts to lunches to finger-food. Every ingredient chopped by hand, freshly prepared and made from scratch with a touch of FARM FICTION.

If you want to try our catering services, send us an e-mail at catering@goodbank.de with all the important info (contact, location, date, time, catering wishes) or have a look at our Catering-PDF.

REQUEST CATERING

Wir freuen uns Euch zu verkünden, dass wir den „TOP BUSINESS CATERER DES JAHRES 2019“ Award gewonnen haben!

Nach dem Zusammenschluss unserer Catering-Plattformpartner, Lemoncat and Caterwings, haben diese gemeinsam den TOP BUSINESS CATERER Award verliehen und Good Bank als einen der Top 20 ihrer bundesweiten 800 Catering Partner ausgezeichnet.

Dieses Siegel steht für eure Expertise, herausragende Kundenorientierung und beste Kundenbewertungen. Damit gehört ihr zu den Besten eurer Branche und hebt euch als absolute Profis deutlich ab. Diese Auszeichnung zeigt euren bestehenden und potentiellen Kunden die hohe Qualität eurer Arbeit“ (Doreen Huber & Julius Wiesenhütter Geschäftsführerin LEMONCAT & Geschäftsführer Caterwings Germany GmbH).

Die weiteren Kriterien der Auszeichnung sind Pünktlichkeit sowie Präsentation und Frische der Speisen. Unsere super-frischen Buffets, Bowls und Finger-Food Variationen werden von unserem Team aus einzigartigen Zutaten, wie dem grünen Gemüse aus unseren vertikalen Farmen für unsere Kunden vorbereitet.

Falls du daran interessiert bist, unseren preisgekrönten Catering-Service auszuprobieren, sende uns eine E-Mail an catering@goodbank.de mit allen notwendigen Informationen wie Datum, Uhrzeit, Personenzahl und Eurem Cateringwunsch oder klicke auf den unterstehenden Link um unser aktuelles Catering-PDF herunterzuladen.

REQUEST CATERING